Trianon (1920): French Prime Minister Georges Clemenceau/or liberal post-System Change President Árpád Göncz; Hungarian Soviet Republic leader Béla Kun; Versailles Peace Conference delegation leader Albert Apponyi; King Charles of Hungary; and post-First World War Prime Minister/President Károlyi Mihály.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s